Bank of Cyprus (Greece)

Bank of Cyprus Greece LogoThe Bank of Cyprus Greece is part of the Bank of Cyprus was established in Cyprus in 1899. The Group is the leading financial services group offering a broad range of financial products and services.

Bank of Cyprus (Greece), 3.8 out of 5 based on 12 ratings

The Bank currently operates through 556 branches, of which 190 operate in Russia, 181 in Greece, 126 in Cyprus, 44 in Ukraine, 10 in Romania, 4 in the UK and 1 in the Channel Islands. Additionally, the Bank operates 6 representative offices in Russia, Ukraine, Serbia and South Africa. The Group employs 11,101 people worldwide.

The Bank of Cyprus started its operations in Greece in 1991, and since then has been steady growth and development. The Bank provides a full range of financial services: banking, leasing, fund management, asset management, brokerage, factoring and insurance (both general insurance and life insurance).

In 2000 the Bank of Cyprus shares were listed on the Athens Exchange.

 Bank of Cyprus Greece Head Office:

Feidippidou 26, Athens 115 27, Greece

Contact Phones: 801.11.802.803 / (+30) 210-64.18.888


26 March 2013 all Greek Branches of  Bank of Cyprus were acquired by Piraeus Bank.

Bank of Cyprus (Greece), 3.8 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
Rate this bank:
GD Star Rating

ATMs and Branches of Bank of Cyprus (Greece):